Manitoba Credit Union Routing Number

Credit Union Central of Manitoba is the trade association for Manitoba’s 41 credit unions, providing services in areas of capital and financial management, banking services, product and service research and development, consulting and representation and advocacy.

Credit Union Central of Manitoba

  1. The Credit Unions and Caisses Populaires Act requires that all provincial credit unions belong to Credit Union Central of Manitoba.
  2. Manitoba credit unions jointly own Central; representatives from nine provincial districts sit on its board of directors.
  3. Credit Union Central of Manitoba is financed through fees and income derived through its operations and levies based on individual credit unions’ assets and/or membership.
  4. Through Central, Manitoba credit unions share cheque clearing, data processing, investments and loans, training and education, marketing and research, government liaison. They also call upon Central’s consulting services in areas such as technology, business development, and agricultural and business lending.
  5. Provincial Centrals in every province collectively own and control Credit Union Central of Canada, located in Mississauga, Ontario, which performs, at the federal level, similar functions as provincial Centrals.

Bank Routing Number Search

Name of the Bank and City e.g. CREDIT UNION CENTRAL OF MANITOBA in Toronto

Altona Amaranth Angusville Arborg
Ashern Austin Baldur Beausejour
Binscarth Birtle Boissevain Brandon
Carberry Carman Cartwright Cypress River
Dauphin Deloraine Dominion City Dugald
East St. Paul Emerson Erickson Eriksdale
Ethelbert Fisher Branch Flin Flon Foxwarren
Gilbert Plains Gillam Gimli Gladstone
Glenboro Glenella Grandview Gretna
Grunthal Hamiota Hartney Headingley
Holland Inglis Inwood Kenton
Killarney La Riviere La Salle Lac du Bonnet
Landmark Laurier Lowe Farm MacGregor
Manitou Mariapolis Mc Auley Melita
Miami Miniota Minnedosa Moosehorn
Morden Morris Neepawa Newdale
Ninette Niverville Oak Bluff Oak Lake
Oak River Oakbank Oakburn Oakville
Onanole Pilot Mound Pinawa Pine Falls
Plum Coulee Plumas Portage la Prairie Reston
Rivers Riverton Roblin Rorketon
Rosenort Rossburn Russell Sandy Lake
Sanford Selkirk Shilo Shoal Lake
Souris Sprague St Lazare Starbuck
Ste Rose du Lac Steinbach Stonewall Strathclair
Swan Lake Swan River Teulon The Pas
Thompson Treherne Virden Vita
Warren Waskada Whitemouth Winkler
Winnipeg Winnipeg Beach Winnipegosis

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *